Swansea Public Schools Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Android app on Google Play
District Contact Information
á
More extensive contact information for various departments, building administrators and individual staff members can be found on the District Wide eBoard Directory under the Parent/Student heading or in the About our Schoolá tab for each of our schools.
Swansea School Administration
One Gardners Neck Road
Swansea, MA 02777á
á á
Superintendent's Office Phone:508-675-1195
Fax: 508-672-1040
á á
Superintendent of Schools á
á á áJohn J. Robidoux jrobidoux@swanseaschools.org
á á
Assistant Superintendent of Schools á
á á áElizabeth A. White ewhite@swanseaschools.org
á á
Administrative Assistants á
á á áMarlene Santos marlenes@swanseaschools.org
á á áAmanda Silveira asilveira@swanseaschools.org
á á
Transportation Department Phone: 508-646-4400
Fax: 508-646-4449
á á
Transportation Coordinator á
á á áDaniel Horton dhorton@swanseaschools.org
á á
Business and Finance, Human Resources, Technology Phone: 508-675-1197
Fax: 508-678-5498
á á
Director of Finance and Technology á
á á áRandi Arruda rarruda@swanseaschools.org
á á
Data Manager á
á á áLynn Nunes lnunes@swanseaschools.org
á á
Payroll Coordinator á
á á áChelsea Souza chelsea.souza@swanseaschools.org
á á
Administrative Clerk á
á á áMadeleine Lopes mlopes@swanseaschools.org
á á
Department of Student Services Phone: 508-675-7836
Fax: 508-672-1040
á á
Director of Student Services á
á á áJulie L. Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org
á á
Assistant Director of Student Services á
á á áLisa Le Vie llevie@swanseaschools.org
á á
Student Services Administrative Assistants á
á á áLinda Friedlander lfriedlander@swanseaschools.org
á á áSusan Tavares stavares@swanseaschools.org
á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management